The Department of Community Development (DCD) formed in 2015 and consists of four divisions which include Planning and Development, Realty, Housing, and Property Management.  DCD functions as a one-stop shop for project management duties regarding community planning, real estate, housing, and property management. Some of the department’s responsibilities include the acquisition and records management of real estate, environmental stewardship, representing the Pueblo interests before federal, state, and regional organizations, and the overall construction management and maintenance of the Pueblo’s real property assets.


Department of Community Development

332 Alton Griffin St.
Ysleta Del Sur Pueblo, TX 79907
Phone: 915-859-9196
Fax: 915-860-7069



Community Development
YDSP Federal Indian Lands Zoning

Department of Community Development

Tigua events